Verwaltungsmitarbeiterinnen

 

Brunhilde Adolph

Verwaltungsleitung, Studienreisen

Tel: 05631 9773-12

E-Mail: adolph@vhs-waldeck-frankenberg.de

 

Marion Agel-Knippschild

Buchhaltung

Tel: 05631 9773-18

E-Mail: agel-knippschild@vhs-waldeck-frankenberg.de

 

Elke Bremmer

Kursdisposition, Sektretariat

Tel: 06451 7286-16

E-Mail: bremmer@vhs-waldeck-frankenberg.de

 

Renate Henkel

Kursdisposition, Sektretariat

Tel: 06451 7286-10

E-Mail: henkel@vhs-waldeck-frankenberg.de

 

Christa Landau

Kursdispositon, Sekretariat

Tel: 06451 7286-10

E-Mail: landau@vhs-waldeck-frankenberg.de

 

Marei Merhof

Kursdisposition, Sekretariat

Tel: 05631 9773-16

E-Mail: merhof@vhs-waldeck-frankenberg.de

 

Daniela Zimmermann

Kursdisposition, Sekretariat

Tel: 05631 9773-16

E-Mail: zimmermann@vhs-waldeck-frankenberg.de